Contact Us        +263-242-250 246

facebook   twitter   youtube

 

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/tbcz/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Sector Representation

Name

Contact Address

Telephone/Fax

Tichaona Hwingwiri
President

African Sun
No. 6 Seagrave Rd.
Mount Pleasant
Email: Tichaona.Hwingwiri@africansunhotels.com

Tel: 04-250501-7
0772 124 767

Winnie Muchanyuka
Vice President
Access Cluster

South African Airways
28 Downie Avenue
Belgravia
Harare
Email: Winnie.Muchanyuka@flysaa.com

Tel: 04-791165, 794516
0772 129 429

George Manyumwa
Vice President
Hospitality Cluster

Zimparks
Email: gmanyumwa@zimparks.org.zw

Tel: 0779 595 955

Pilani Magadzire
Vice President
Activities Cluster

Butlers
Email: pilani.butlers@gmail.com

Tel: 0777 775415

Glenn Stutchbury
Board Member
Hospitality Sector

Cresta Hotels
Email: glenn@cresta.co.zw

Tel: 04-788066
0772 601 281

Gavin Rennie
Board Member
Activities & Hospitality Sec

Africa Albida
Email: gavin@africaalbida.co.zw

Tel: 0772 220 641

Agmos Moyo
Board member
Legal

Agmos Moyo | Partner
Kantor and Immerman Legal Practitioners
MacDonald House
10 Selous Avenue
Harare
Web:www.kantorimmerman.co.zw

Tel: 793626-9
0772 451 382

Gillian Rusike
Board member
Marketing

Marketers Association of Zimbabwe
Email : rusikeg@mazim.co.zw

Tel: 791288, 795764
0772 941 357
0712545480

Givemore Chidzidzi
Board Member
Regulator

C/o Zimbabwe Tourism Authority
Tourism House
55 Samora Machel Avenue
Harare
Email: coo@ztazim.co.zw

Tel: 04-758712-4, 04-780684
0712 860 871

Paul N. Matamisa
Board Member
ZCT

Zimbabwe Council for Tourism
129 Baines Avenue
Email:ceozct@gmail.com

Tel: 04-250246
0772 117 264
0782 783 122

Tham Mpofu
Board Member
Hospitality Sector

Meikles Hotel
Corner 3rd/Jason Moyo Ave.
Harare
Email: tmpofu@meikles.com

Tel: 707721
0772 105 145

Tariro Musonza
Board Member
Wildlife

Email: tariro.musonza@yahoo.com

Tel: 0772 130 079

ABOUT ZCT

Membership

Become A Member

Member Benefits

Download Application

Contact Us

No. 129 Baines Avenue
Corner 4th Street/Baines Avenue
Harare, Zimbabwe

Email: ceozct@gmail.com

Phone: +263-242-250 246